Diablo® III

innas set

hi im very new to munk (lvl 59) and wondering if i should buy innas set^^

i have heard that it is great for farming and i was wondering why? can anyone explane?
Reply Quote
I am interested to know as well please.
Reply Quote
09/11/2012 18:51Posted by Dwargoth
I am interested to know as well please.

^^ does anyone know?
Reply Quote
I'm using it and find it OK - I guess it's a matter of the right gear though.

Personally, I'm fairly sure my gear could be improved and I probably bought the best I could at the time rather than wait for better gear to turn up.

If you check the 'improve the Monk above you' thread there are some good ideas in there (I wished I had read that before spending my gold).

You will see from some builds that some Monks ignore Inna's completely and have gone for other sets.

One thing I would suggest you do is to get a Helm with a socket in it and put the biggest ruby you can find in it. This will give you a experience bonus which will help you gain paragon levels.

For each paragon level your gold and magic find increased by 3% but your base stats (Strenght, Dexterity, Inteligence and Vitality) also improve - I think the Dexterity improves by 3 per level and I think one other stat increases by 2.

As your paragon level increases you have less need for magic and gold find (don't forget that a percentage of the Templar follower's magic/gold find is added to your own stats).

Edited: See this build for instance: http://eu.battle.net/d3/en/profile/ballsonfire-2907/hero/1381655
Edited by Brusilov#2752 on 09/11/2012 19:58 GMT
Reply Quote
ty brusilov ^^ some of it i allready knew and some of it was usefull :)
Reply Quote