Diablo® III

Is it legal to sell gold ?

The way goldseller do ? the spam and flofing is not allowed i know.... But does it say in Diablo 3 eula that it is not allowed to sell gold ?
Edited by Docstar#1940 on 16/11/2012 20:24 GMT
Reply Quote
Use your common sense, if you have any...
Reply Quote
^^ was the quetion to hard for u :D
does it say in the eula that it is not allowed to sell gold ?
I do not know this and i am not good at reading and understading those EULA's

And if u dont have a answer for me why answer at all....
Reply Quote
Community
You are not allowed to sell, trade or somehow transfer Loot, characters or any other Diablo III content outside of Diablo III or the Auction House.

Diablo III auction house terms of use, point 14, c:
http://eu.blizzard.com/en-gb/company/legal/d3rmah_tou.html
Reply Quote
19/11/2012 15:29Posted by Takralus
You are not allowed to sell, trade or somehow transfer Loot, characters or any other Diablo III content outside of Diablo III or the Auction House.

Awesome how fast you react once there are money around, and ignore what community ask,

BRING THE DAMN PVP
Edited by Dictator#2652 on 19/11/2012 15:32 GMT
Reply Quote
19/11/2012 15:32Posted by Dictator

Awesome how fast you react once there are money around, and ignore what community ask,

BRING THE DAMN PVP

+9000
Reply Quote

http://eu.blizzard.com/en-gb/
Please help the comunity and stop this endless goldselllers spam in channels .... Ty
Reply Quote
So its clear now that gold spamers are illegal.
Why not to ban them ?
Why report spam function is broken for so many days?
Reply Quote

this looks so true right now this is why I Mainly read the US website everything over there gets answered and its much more fun
Edited by Sinister#2647 on 19/11/2012 15:45 GMT
Reply Quote
So its clear now that gold spamers are illegal.
Why not to ban them ?
Why report spam function is broken for so many days?

/caps open