StarCraft® II

Helping lower league Terran players w/ video and blog

(Sticky)

I appreciate if you ask me for lessons, however I would appreciate that you read this post and prepare accordingly before doing so:
http://nicolocosc2.wordpress.com/2011/05/23/283/

YOUTUBE CHANNEL: youtube.com/njsexy (god I hate that account name)

BLOG: http://nicolocosc2.wordpress.com

LIVESTREAM with recent VODs: http://justin.tv/NicoLocosc2

Battle-net Channel: NicoLocoSC2

EMAIL: nicolocosc2@gmail.com

Hi guys.
I am still a noob at the game.. Like.. I'm going to ask a 2k+ Diamond if he would be so kind as to offer me the same, but I want to offer something nonetheless, as I just love the game and enjoy the community surrounding SC2.

A bit about myself:
NicoLoco, 28 years old from Norway.. My mother is from Singapore, so English is my native tounge, however my grammas isn't as good as my dialogue.

OK, so what I am offering is EU-server help to low league Terrans. Either I could look at your replays or we could play some games and I could offer some advice directed to some things you might improve.

All I ask of you is that you are well mannered and want to improve your gameplay and have fun while doing so. :)

The reason why I want to do this is that it helps me focus on the fundamentals of the race, and whatever level of play you are at you allways want to work on the fundamentals..

Edit: If I come off like a douchebag I hope you understand that I totally don't think I am any better than anyone here and just think that I might have something to offer. If you think I have nothing to offer please refrain from posting as it would be of no use to the thread.

Edit2: LOL @ me typing grammar wrong :p
Edited by NicoLoco on 23/05/2011 10:24 BST
Reply Quote
How do mate, i have only just started playing the game. Never played the first one. Tried all three races online but i love the Terrans.

Your help would be more than welcome if you have the time :)
Reply Quote
No problem, man.