So im wondering if there is something i could do to get past the initializing screen other than the things stated above. Also i dont know if my progress in the campaign would get saved if i i were to reinstall the game(tried that once already), and if the progress is deleted when you reinstall the game is there anything i can do to save it.
Get the Desktop App for Battle.net Now
- All your games in 1 place
- Log in once
- Automatic game updates