#Welcome to Tol Barad

90 Human Warrior
http://i54.tinypic.com/34e28a1.jpg

First: No, I'm not a professional PvPer. Frankly, I suck. But Tol Barad really irritates my skin sometimes.

Please mention your thoughts on TB in general.
Reply Quote
I only saw 4 types... And I find Tol Barad much better than it started of to be.
Reply Quote
85 Draenei Shaman
He really should hurt animals. Horde animals..
Reply Quote
85 Goblin Rogue
Tol Barad, where I kill Allies of my server, :).
Reply Quote
90 Human Warrior
Oh. Whoops. Torniquet can be the other type.
Reply Quote
85 Draenei Shaman
10/03/2011 8:49 PMPosted by Proeliator
Oh. Whoops. Torniquet can be the other type.

The one that goes around yelling tail using heroism every 5 minutes one shotting resilence geared players because they don't attack the ele shammy at 40yd range? THATS ME!
Reply Quote
85 Troll Warrior
I enjoy fighting people from my realm in TB. Other then that. Meh.
Reply Quote
85 Goblin Rogue
10/03/2011 10:32 PMPosted by Nimtax
COPYCAT!!!!
Reply Quote
90 Human Death Knight
To be honest I find Tol Barad slightly disappointing but it've gotten better since they improved it slightly with timing and such.... It was horrible at the release of Cata.
Reply Quote
85 Draenei Warrior
10/03/2011 10:32 PMPosted by Nimtax

and I enjoy icing you off when you're not in the good company of your frost mage and holy paladin friends camping the Alliance GY in TBP :P

More seriously though, TB is ok during fights. However, it baffles me that Tol Barad and it's peninsula are non-combat zones between battles. At least in Wintergrasp one could engage the horde on sight at any time if I remember correctly
Edited by Abelle on 11/03/2011 13:11 GMT
Reply Quote
85 Draenei Shaman
11/03/2011 12:49 PMPosted by Abelle