Moonkin pvp survivability equals zero

85 Night Elf Druid
Hello everyone, this is my second thread about the moonkin survivability
If you compare the balance druid survivability with any other class or spec you can say that moonkins have very low survivability. Due the lack of abilities that are effective in pvp, a balance druid is an easy target to kill. Even when you are quite good geared still you have to struggle to keep yourself alive.

Have you ever tried fighting a rogue in a plain field? You won't escape and will be dead within a few moments. Or remember the times that you faced an equal geared deathknight, oh those horrible moments of trying to escape those slowing effects.

It comes down to this:

I feel really bad about the moonkin pvp as it is today. Ive been playing balance ever since I started playing this game. It was quite good and I was a challenge to my enemies. Until cataclysm came...Not only did the cataclysm change the face of the world but it also changed the face of Moonkin pvp forever. I believe that Balance druids have poor defensive abilities. What do we have?:
Barkskin...

thats about it I guess. Indeed we have roots and cyclone wich are handy against melee. But still I don't feel like it's very effective and really helps me alot. Also typhoon is useless...the knockback doesn't help you at all...

If you push a feral druid away -> you get leaped.
If you push a warrior away ->you get charged
If you push a rogue away -> rogue will shadowstep
If you push a deathknight away -> you will get deathgripped

I like the idea of a pushback but our enemies always have a counter attack