Is this realm active?

85 Tauren Paladin
Hello there!

I'm new to World of Warcraft so when it comes to me there is much to see and explore on this game you probably love. My name is Matt and I have some questions to ask. Would you help me to get familar with this awardwinning MMO?

Well, the thing is I'm pretty worried about Blade's Edge realm population. For some reason, a random person told me the realm is almost dead - was this person right? I feel stronly that there are tons of players looking for fun, at least, I already met a couple of them (mostly players around level 10). So, is this realm active or dead?

The next question regards to the community. Is there any guild/player able to work with an inexperianced newcomer? I fear old-timers would consider me as a problem so that is why I ask.

That's all about this at the time. If you feel you can help me I shall never forget it. I do hope we will meet in game - one day.

Happy New Year,
Matt
Edited by Hedd on 31/12/2011 03:31 GMT
Reply Quote
88 Undead Death Knight
the realm is not dead, but i think it showed as 'new players' in my client yesterday and on the realm status tool here it says high, which is not the case.
it is however not very lively, so bear in mind that mats can be hard to get at a decent price etc.

yes there is indeed guild for players like you, as long as you want to work on getting better or whatever they might want from you, it should never be any issue.

anyways, welcome if you already moved here
Reply Quote
85 Blood Elf Rogue
The next question regards to the community. Is there any guild/player able to work with an inexperianced newcomer? I fear old-timers would consider me as a problem so that is why I ask.