Riiight.

90 Night Elf Rogue
I'm an 85 Subt rogue, PvP of course, and everytime I come across a blood DK either in Arena or in a BG, I have no idea what to do, Tips please!
Reply Quote
90 Human Paladin
Bloodlet? Ahh I don't know what I am talking about... sorry.
Reply Quote
58 Draenei Death Knight
Start by making a useful topic title, to attract people that can actually answer the question.
Follow this up by posting in the PvP forum instead of here.

Good luck!
Reply Quote
85 Gnome Priest
Practice.
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Rogue
Well, just asking, and i've never used the forums before so *Shrug*
Reply Quote
85 Undead Warlock
22/02/2012 11:27Posted by Shantotto
Practice.

No. Rogues simply can't beat DKs. They can't beat warlocks either. Whenever you see either one, OP, you should just lay your weapons down and walk away, or jump from the nearest edge.
Reply Quote
100 Night Elf Rogue
22/02/2012 11:30Posted by Pootis
Practice.

No. Rogues simply can't beat DKs. They can't beat warlocks either. Whenever you see either one, OP, you should just lay your weapons down and walk away, or jump from the nearest edge.

I see what you did there :>
Reply Quote
90 Troll Shaman
22/02/2012 11:42Posted by Razorbliss

I see what you did there :>

Your character's way of dressing depresses me. :|

OT: I've found that if I can't simply beat something, I bore it to death. You also get a lot of tasty, tasty hate messages doing that too, which makes me a happy panda.

So if you can't simply outdamage the DK's heals, kite the crap outta him, until someone helps you or he gets bored. :>
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Rogue
Thanks Aironi :3 I'll try that now :D!
Reply Quote
90 Troll Shaman
I wanted to duel a blood dk to get some more insightful tips on how to manage that, but my realm is dead, and I'm terrible on my rogue. >_>
Reply Quote
1 Human Mage
1. dismantle
2.???????
3.profit
Reply Quote
90 Troll Shaman
1. dismantle
2.???????
3.profit