The Most fun class to play !

85 Dwarf Shaman
Hey guys, So I'm looking for a new class to play on through MoP as I want to keep things fresh.

I played Warrior for 7 years or so up until patch 4.1 (when Warriors get nerfed to sh..., 1 charge seriously? 50% Colossus Smash? Deadly Calm + Reck on the same CD?? -just saying).
I then switched to Resto shaman which was also really fun and new because I've never tried it before. However after a couple of months it's gotten abit old.
I do have 10 level 85s, 2 Warriors and 2 DK's at 85, but got a Paladin and the Druid at level 81 and 70 so I'm really open to ANY suggestions.

TL:DR

So i ask you lads, What is the most FUN class to play in PvP these days - and looking ahead into MoP. If you can try and persuade me (if you like) to play your class or whatever. Try and include spec aswell, that'd be helpful :)

Thanks in advance :)
Edited by Akihabara on 29/07/2012 17:59 BST
Reply Quote
druids.

4 specs to choose whatever role. Always at least one will be viable.

Extreme mobility is back as well.
Reply Quote
85 Dwarf Shaman
druids.

4 specs to choose whatever role. Always at least one will be viable.

Extreme mobility is back as well.

Well I do like mobility... ^.^
Reply Quote
90 Human Hunter
Go hunter! After playing a warrior you probably wanna be the kiter instead of the kited!
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Paladin
Warrior, because it makes you scream so much, but the insane stuff you can pull off makes you love the class so much, like reckbomb bladestorms around AB nodes! - but that's just my opinion.

I'd suggest either a DK or Hunter, I have a feeling you'd like those.

29/07/2012 17:58Posted by Akihabara
1 charge seriously?

BE GRATEFUL RET HAS NO DECENT OPENER! /happehfaec
Reply Quote
90 Undead Mage
Mage, gets more overpowered and more faceroll every expansion and never gets nerfed.
Reply Quote
90 Undead Mage
29/07/2012 19:07Posted by Edeim
Mage, gets more overpowered and more faceroll every expansion and never gets nerfed.