Cheating in game

90 Orc Warrior
Dear Blizzard

I know you've probably gotten tens and thousands of complaints regarding this issue, because frankly, I can not see how you haven't. The amount of botters in the game has just exploded in the last two expansions since I started playing back in TBC. In case you're unfamiliar with the term "botters" this basically means a person using a third party program to do the playing for them. It's not that I actually think you haven't heard about it, but you guys can really make a man start wondering!

Like myself, everyone else is paying a monthly fee to play this game. A mmorpg! Just considering that fact it's insane that late night battlegrounds or questing areas consists more or less of only bots these days. Nobody that is paying good money to play PvP or to be a social player accepts that we find our self's side by side with a bunch of bots instead. I won't even go into the auction house aspect of this problem because there would be so much to write I don't even dare to think about all of it... But I really pity anyone who has to compete with a computer program that runs tirelessly 24/7 and couldn't care less if it sells all the materials on ah for less then a repair bill combined.