New D3 Streamer

Community Creations
Hey everyone,

I just wanted to shout out here that I have started streaming Diablo III on a regular basis. I stream Friday and Saturday nights EU time (afternoon/early evening US time).

As of next week (Friday 11th of August) this schedule will be in effect:
SCHEDULE

Friday: 16:00 - 20:00 (EST) / 22:00 - 02:00 (GMT+1)
Saturday 16:00 - 19:00 (EST) / 22:00 - 01:00 (GMT+1)


They aren't many days but my girlfriend is 30+ weeks pregnant so I wanted to just post times that I know I can game almost 100% of the time.

The stream is:
www.twitch.tv/bdubzzz86

Spreading word would be appreciated - my stream is mostly Diablo III oriented!
First of, congratulations!

Second, cool that you stream Diablo!

We can't get enough of Nephalems, tell your girlfriend this so she is prepared, because not even Netherlands is safe from the grasp of Diablo!

Mo ha ha ha - / End of message

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum