What is the Fastest way leveling 1-70.

General Discussion
Im a noob and i play with my wife 2-3 hours/day, I noticed that if you play expert or above is harded (stronger minions and harder to kill) you get more experience but not so much , and the itemes are not that great (even worse then normal or hard for a new sesonial character) thats why im asking what is the optimal why for leveling is it just going campaign ,rifting or bounties or somthing else?
A goal in diablo 3 after finishing campaign?

Thank you.
I’d say bounties, and try to find a perfect mix between difficulty and speed. Each step above normal gives bonus xp, but if you make it too difficult you will progress slowly, so try to find a perfect spot.

The item drops vary, sometimes you get good stuff sometimes
Bad, but generally higher difficulty means better loot.

When your character levels up and gets stronger, more abilities, it will become easier, so when you feel “this is really easy now” raise the difficulty one step.
Thank you.
Good luck & have fun :)
The fastest way to get to level 70 is for an existing level 70 hero to boost you.

The level 70 invites you to a group and sets the difficulty to Torment 6 (the highest a sub-70 hero can join), opens the game and runs Nephalym rifts. Due to the large XP bonus of that torment level, and the fact that the existing 70 can pretty much speed-run through it, the fresh hero will generally reach level 70 within three rifts.

If you want to do it without being boosted, I'd suggest normal rifts / bounties... certainly not running through the Campaign Mode again. Bounties will get you materials that you'll need at 70 for re-forging legendary items and extracting powers into the Kanai's Cube. Running rifts will get you bloodshards which you can use at 70 to gamble for gear at Kadala.
Thank you all for the good infos, dint know all that stuff.
Tip 1:

Do the challenge rift: this will give you death breaths.
Level blacksmith to max level.