Goodbye everybody

General Discussion
Hello fellow forum users, I am going to stop playing Hearthstone and do not plan comming back, but before that, I want to thank you for being good companions and partners in numerous discussions.

Before I leave, I want to also give final feedback to Blizzard. First of all, this is not decision on impulse or whim, I came to that decision for numerous long lasting reasons, which just all added up cumulatively to make total sum. I will try to make clear list of the most important ones. But before that, I want to mention, that I started playing Gwent after it came out of beta in autumn 2018 and I experienced completely different approach, than what I know from HS. I was playing Gwent more and more and HS less and less. Now back to those reasons.

1) long lasting ignorance of long lasting repeatedly ocurring requests/pleas
I do not want to count how many times was permanent mute all opponents button requested in forum, but it is for sure counting tens of topics, if not comming close to hundred. I personally repeatedly asked for at least taking care of emote threats, which were absolutely unbearable for me and there is no use of examining my reasons, why I do not like them, it is just about giving players option, which was requested many times and it would not be forced to anybody if it would have been in opt-out form (that means, players who dislike emotes, would have to specifically "unsign" from emotes). Gwent has permanent mute for all opponents in settings in out-out form and it means for me more than you could imagine, Blizzard. Also I personally find those emotes much less offensive, than threats in HS and also in my experience, they are not misused in such degree, like in HS. Even if player has not permanent mute all opponents set in settings, it requires just 1 click to mute current opponent in current duel, unlike 2 clicks in HS.

2) misconception of HS design and its relevance to ranked system