Why am I not climbing

Competitive Discussion
Hi guys, I'm a soldier main and am level 420 or something, but I just cannot get into diamond. Could you have a quick look at my footage? What do I do wrong? Thanks in advance!

https://www.youtube.com/my_videos?o=U

Greetings Donlef.
Bud that link will take people to their videos not yours, just give a link to one of your actual videos.
lmao xDDD
level does not determine skill.
Because blizzard doesnt want you to. Its very obvious. They match golds with season-high masters because of their logical decay system.
Because they want you to grind for weeks like a crack addict or a gambler, the forced win/losses based on your MMR is obvious and Blizzard is lying about the matches not being rigged.
@Fean, how stupid :D:D Thanks!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O97vG885V1Q

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MY03GCO5bh0

Greetings Donlef!
OK well like two things I don't see happening which might help, first one is you always spray even at range, this is fine your spray control looks solid however some controlled bursts would likely really help with getting faster kills from headshots, the final one is I didn't see you use your healing for anything but yourself, I always look for where I can heal my supports and tanks when needed.

Might help might not, good luck bud.
Mouse sensitivity is too high for my taste. You seem to be doing more or less fine with it at range though, but up close you're overtracking heavily and thus missing most shots (example: hanzo at the top of the tower stairs). I suspect you also deal poorly with genjis.

Poor awareness (average for gold level though). Same hanzo: you didn't hear him jumping off his high ground and didn't expect to bump into him where you did. Second example is you running past symmetra's turrets, getting a bit microwaved and not even noticing it. Not an issue for you, but your teammates could die if they followed. It's your job to clear that crap. Also it's feeding her ult.