PS4 - New Player looking for other adults to play with

Looking for Players - Console
Hey everyone.
I’m pretty new to the game, lvl 22 on psn and 30 on Xbox, and I’m already tired of the !@#$ show that is quick play. People have no regard for team comp!
So I’m looking for some fellow chill adults 21+ who are decent at the game and don’t mind helping out a new player. Eventually I’d like to play comp if I find a full group that works well together.
I tend to play D.VA, Moira, Soldier and Tracer depending on the needs of the team.
If interested message me on psn: Huck_Nades
Cheers!
Hi
Me too I'm a new player, I was in 1802 but due to solo queuing and to my brother who played with my account while I wasn't in home, I dropped to 1350
Now I'm searching for good players to rank up with, but mostly to have fun coz I hate those who rage at a simple game
So u're welcome if u want to play with me, I don't care a lot about skills coz it can come by time
If anyone is interested just shoot me a msg
My PSN is DarkGamer7I
(btw it's i next to 7 not 1^ ^)
07/04/2018 01:29Posted by HuckNades
Hey everyone.
I’m pretty new to the game, lvl 22 on psn and 30 on Xbox, and I’m already tired of the !@#$ show that is quick play. People have no regard for team comp!
So I’m looking for some fellow chill adults 21+ who are decent at the game and don’t mind helping out a new player. Eventually I’d like to play comp if I find a full group that works well together.
I tend to play D.VA, Moira, Soldier and Tracer depending on the needs of the team.
Cheers!

Good evening!
If you'd like,I'd join you sometimes for some runs.
Technically I'm far from being new,but practically I played very few PVP matches so far. I usually play vs the AI,since all my friends ended up on the PC servers. :/

I'm a Teamplayer and know how important communication is.
90% of the time (and also because so many people seem to utterly REFUSE to) I play in the support role.
I have experience with all of them but Symmetra.