Low fps on full army fight with good pc

Gaming, Entertainment and Science
Low fps on full army fight at ultra settings with good pc.
Hello!
It is normal to have low fps ( 30-50 fps) with full load when several units in 1vs1 ? Also in 3vs3 (20-30 fps) in full fight .
Mention that use graphics to ultra .
I put the question because I expect that my computer eating a game published in 2010 .
PC Specifications : i7 6700 , GTX 1060 6GB , 16GB DDR4 RAM , SSD Samsung , psu : corsair RM 650, Monitor : 1080p
Was need a 1070 gtx ? or what to be the problem ?
Maximum temperatures are usually 65 degrees Celsius at gpu, and 50 at cpu.
I recently reinstalled the operating system (clean install)
At the beginning of the match the fps is 180-190.
Hello,

I am no hardware pro, but I'm going to speak out of personal experience.

Battles in Starcraft 2 get quite heavy due to the large amount of characters and effects involved. The Ultra settings provide a lot of extra effects and particles for every single unit, so they are especially heavy in large fights.