Pet Battles

10h seriously?? two world quest pet battles won this morning and all that dropped were some pet bandages?????????????? what's the point of trying to farm pet charms if you going to cut the rate they drop??????Stormtone5 10h
14h What are the odds? Today I just met the same team of 2 terrorclaws and 1 unborn 9 times in a row, I forfeit the fight each time. What are the odds for that to happen in such a big game? Just LOLIndecent1 14h
23h WTB Deathwatch Hatchling. http://www.wowhead.com/item=114968/deathwatch-hatchling Is there any guild on argent dawn, what got unlocked this pet?Sapherea1 23h
6d Resolved, please close I bought a level 25 pet on market but I can not add it to my pets. Why is that? Keep the flame low as i'm new =)Goldwinner3 6d
16 Mar Battle pet "breeds" I'm a total noob at pet battles, now I found this nice table on Wowhead: http://www.wowhead.com/npc=62177#comments:id=1872079 Can anyone explain? How does he know all that, what is a "breed", how to find out a battle pet "breed"?Kagg8 16 Mar
15 Mar Ok... Where do i get the flawless battle stones? Sorry to bother you all, but I cannot seem to acquire any of the flawless battle stones. After an age of looking, I finally managed to find a Minifernal of common quality, and a friend told me that the oozes in borean tundra can drop magic battle stones, but despite farming them and doing all the dailys i can, I've yet to clap eyes on one of the damn things. What is the most efficient way to get hold of one of these things? A magic one would be cool, but I also have a cogblade raptor in need of upgrading... Thanks!Zuruzan15 15 Mar