Design a pet!

Pet Battles
There has been a topic where we designed certain pet abilities.
Shall we dare to design pets themselves too?

My example:

• Name: Rustleling – I'm not good at names, you're welcome to suggest another one. :P
  • Type: Elemental
  • Possible appearance: http://www.wowhead.com/npc=63027/tumbleweed#modelviewer:10+0
  • Source: Quest reward (a quest being a Westfall/Barrens reminder, I believe, besides they aren't in these zones :P)
  • Pet journal flavour text: "Riverpaw gnolls believe that these stalks are an omen of incoming changes."
  • Unique: No
  • Cageable: IDK :P
  • Rarity: Uncommon
  • Breeds: P/S (I wanted to include more, but quests rewards are usually monobred)
  • Abilities:
  • Wild Winds
  • Leech Seed
  • Tumble (An elemental version of Stampede; kinda OP if you think about it, but it would be so visually appealing ;p alternatively it can be an another name for the flying one)
  • ---
  • Lash
  • Powerball
  • Sandstorm

• Too much of a hurry, I know.
    Also noticed that someone on US forums has already had another plan, so… ;)
    I'm like, so full of ideas for pets and abilities! I'll go one at a time, though, don't want to spam... :)

This is a concept I may have posted previously, somewhere, so it's somewhat fleshed out already, with stats, breeds, and damage calculations already done!

• Name: Nerub'ar Lordling
    • Type: Undead
    • Possible appearance: A Nerubian Cryptlord (think Anub'rekhan, image attached below)
    • Source: Archaeology - Frozen Nerubian Egg
    • Pet journal flavour text: "This hatchling was destined to rule a kingdom, but the Scourge had a different plan."
    • Cageable: Yes
    • Rarity: Rare
    • Breeds: H/B [1627/289/240]
    • Abilities
    • Pound
      Pounds the enemy, dealing 278 to 340 Humanoid damage.
    • Blinding Swarm - 3 Round cooldown
      Deals 154 Critter damage and blinds the target, reducing their hit chance by 50% for 2 rounds.
    • Rot - 3 Round cooldown