Buying the game, subscription, game time

New/Returning Player Questions & Guides
Hello,

I'm new to WoW and I like the Starter Edition so far. I have a few questions on how the server services work.
First, I get a pop-up windows once in a while saying i can get the upgraded version "World of Warcraft" for 50% less (7.5 euros). Does this version include all the expansions but the Warlords of Dreanor?

Second, do I get some time to play if I buy just World of Warcraft for the 7.5 euros? I read people got a month long "free" subscription.

Third, Let's say I bought 30 days subscription today. Does it mean I won't be able to play after 9/16/2015?

Fourth, Let's sayI didn't buy 30 days subscription but I bought 30 days game time. Does that mean I now have 720 hours to play?

Thank you :)
1. should be,yes
(at least everything up to MoP is in the battlechest now, which should be the thing they want to sell you there)

2. buying the game comes with a free month gametime, yes

3. When your subscription runs out your account will be downgraded to a starter account. This means that you still can log into the game, but all restrictions you have right now will be re-applied and all characters above level 20 will be set inactive, which means you cant log in on them

4. 30day subscription and game time card are the same. The timecard just applies a subscription to your account. its kind of a relic from old days, where least people had a credit card and there was no paypal etc
Allright, thank you :)
I have one more question.. How much is the subscription for certain periods of time? I can see that 30 days of game time is 14,99 USD, but when I click on the subscriptions it gives me an error. So are these two things at the same price point or different?
there are different kinds of time periods you can subscribe for

1 month 12.99

3 months 35,97

6 months 65,94