[H] 900ilvl Resto druid looking for guild

Looking for Players – PvE
As the title says im looking for stable competitive raiding environment where progress happens at a steady rate i've been raiding as rogue the whole tbc , wolk and cata ( first content ) managed to cleared almost everything pre nerf , including ragnaros 25 hc as a resto shaman ,

came back to play during HFC and managed to clear it

My current progress atm is 3/10 M

Here is my logs
https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/character/15240524/latest/#metric=hps

For more detailed information drop your Battletag
Hello I am an officer from Enlightened, we are a Raiding guild with a very active community. As a guild we offer Mythic Progression Raiding and regular Mythic+ runs along with a high presence in game and on TeamSpeak

We raid 2 days per week, Thursday and Tuesday from 21.15 - 24.00 (server time). This means our progress time is limited and should not be wasted. Loot is distributed through our master looter with assistance from the officer team who will ensure gear adds the greatest benefit to the guild at large.

LEGION Progress:
7/7 Mythic Emerald Nightmare 2/3 Mythic Trial of Valor 3/10 Mythic Nighthold

What we can provide:
High quality raiding for those with limited time.
A highly PVE active community

What we ask from our Raiders:
A good knowledge of your class, with ability to play off specs / alts beneficial
Your character is as well equipped for progress in terms of gems, enchants and raiding consumables
Preparing for encounters we are progressing on. Through watching/reading guides, knowledge of mechanics and getting a general understanding of the encounter
As our raiding schedule is tight, as such we require at least 80% attendance.
You should have a good knowledge of the English language, as well as the ability of using and talking on TeamSpeak.
Good raiding awareness and capacity to adapt are key traits we seek in our members.