Low Item Level.

General
So, I am new at Legion.
I am 110 lvl right now but I've got very low iLVL (800).
How can I increase it? I'm getting about 785 ilvl items from quests. don't know what's going on lol.
And many people do quests on Broken Shore. I can't even go there.
Help me, please.
If you have some gold you can buy crafted gear, not the best but still an upgrade.

Next thing is the Order hall Set, ilvl is not that great but the 4 part bonus is great for doing world quests.

To get access to them you need to do stuff with that mage guy and get a bit of reputation on every faction on the broken isles.

And good luck after that, i can't even find any group for normal mythic dungeons on 870 ilvl. Not even in tank spec.
A tip would be to primarily buy crafted ilvl 835 gear from the AH. A set and you can do random heroics for better gear. If you don't have enough gold, do world quests which rewards gear.

If you want to reach high ilvl and have the gold, buy Obliterum on the AH and upgrade crafted gear up to ilvl 875 per piece. This method do however take quite long, since you need Blood of Sargeras to upgrade.

Once you reach ilvl 825 (I believe it is) you can also start doing Emerald Nightmare LFR for better gear.
06/05/2017 05:09Posted by Goryx

Whats stopping you?

Do WQ, do dungeons, do BGs, farm stuff that you put on AH and get gold to buy gear.
Only excuse to not obtain gear is lazyness. And atm that is you.
06/05/2017 06:06Posted by Sauru

Whats stopping you?

Do WQ, do dungeons, do BGs, farm stuff that you put on AH and get gold to buy gear.
Only excuse to not obtain gear is lazyness. And atm that is you.

Clearly the same thing that's stopping you from understanding op's post. Ignorance. While op might be ignorant because he's new, you're ignorant because you're an inherent jerk. Please get over yourself.