Spriest looking for...

Looking for Players – PvE
... casual raiding guild/stuff.

I'm 35, Belgian, 3 kids and I'm a self employed professional photographer, so that means I can raid from time to time but not 15 hours every week lolz.

I started playing WoW since the end of Vanilla, and with bits and turns (sometimes absence of 4 months) I come back every time.

Now the guild I'm in is totally depleted so I'm looking for some action.

Ilvl without raiding is sitting at 896 atm.

Feel free to get in touch.

Cheerio!
If you would be interested in realm and faction changing, take a loot at our forum post and get back to me with my btag (Tymoa#2145)

https://eu.battle.net/forums/en/wow/topic/17615655217
Good afternoon Isldir

I believe aurora might be a good place for you, we are an ex hardcore guild, a lot of our players now have young children. so we prize ourselves on being as family friendly as possible. If your looking for a guild that raids properly while giving you the flexibility to spend time with your children and and raid around your profession. I have included our standard recruitment post below so you can get an idea of who we are and what we are about.

This content tier we were 3rd in Europe to kill the first 7 bosses in night hold under the name Gnome Land Security on the alliance side, only falling behind slightly with Star Auger. and we aim to push past that goal with the release of tomb. We are a very close guild, we enjoy a good bit of banter and have members from many places over the world! we believe that to succeeded in raiding you need to have a good teamwork, a team that looks out for one an other and genuinely enjoys playing together, always pushing each other on and giving each other a helping hand, this is the sort of environment we encourage in Aurora. and one that has lead to success after success.