[H] Arms Warrior LF raiding guild!

Looking for Players – PvE
Hello everyone!

I'm Garthoc, an Arms Warrior currently located on the server Kazzak [H]. I'm looking for a new place to call my home. My aim is to raid semi casually with a guild. Preferably Heroic, but I don't mind me some Mythic kills either.

As for raiding experience, I have a lot of Mythic experience in the previous tiers of Legion.

EN 6/7 M
ToV 3/3 M
NH 7/10 M

I still haven't done much in ToS.

I'd prefer to stick to the Horde side of things, BUT I am open to server transfers if we can make a good deal! ;)

Hope to hear from you soon!

Best regards
- Garthoc
Hello, Garthoc

I'm an officer in <Spec Ox> on shadowsong/Azsune. We are fairly new and Looking to expand our ranks and get a group formed ready for antorus!

If you want to know more please come and have a chat with us if you wish to know more! https://discord.gg/QuqJzn

I wish you luck with your search and hope to hear from you soon!

- Shaxx
Hello Garthoc

iam making a fresh raiding team for antorus raid...tho i have a 9year old guild with lots of hardcore raiding in it's history. Like u did we took a break too for ToS, now we are rebuilding. 2 nights raiding Thurs / Mond from 20to23 server...relaxed but focused to good progress. if u like more info about us, pls do not hesitate to add me
B.net :Tocibasus#2234
Discord: Toci#9554
Hey man, not quite sure if you would consider a faction change but if you do, we can offer you a nice community to be in. As for the opportunity strangely enough we have no warrior in our ranks so you will defo get a raiding spot if you prove your a worthy raider.
https://eu.battle.net/forums/en/wow/topic/17616993143#post-4

Hit us up for a chat in Discord for more information or visit our web page and drop an application:https://aiur-silvermoon.enjin.com

Regards,
Kartor#2203,roronoa#2243