Returning Healer LF Semi-Hardcore Raiding.

Looking for Players – PvE
Hello everyone,

I am at the end of my rope here - I really want to find a new home, so I'm really hoping to get some good replies here as I just wanna play the game in a solid environment where I can make some friends and also take the game serious.

The only day of the week I cannot play is Wednesday - This is one reason I have struggled to find a guild as this is a prime Raiding night.

About me

I have been playing WoW for half my life. I am now nearly 21 so do the math :P I absolutely love Healing. Have almost always been a healer apart from a stint trying my hand at being a Rogue in Cata. I am currently studying International Business at the University of Birmingham, so naturally as a student I have a lot of free time. Asides from WoW, I love Snowboarding and Electronic Music - Techno untzz untzz.

Social - I want to be in a Guild that has a great community that as I described in my title is... jokes. I myself have a very dark/sarcastic humour (Brit... Could you guess)so I wanna find likeminded people. For me it is really important to find a Guild where people are v active on discord etc.

Raiding - Before I quit I was desperately trying to get into mythic Raiding but the Guild I was in sadly disbanded before we started mythic :( so I never managed to attempt it. I know that with my current gear and AP it is probably not possible just yet but I am willing to work on all of that. I have raided HC from Cata-Present day. I am not going to pretend to be the best player because I am not but I do want to learn to be a better player. Not saying I am bad, but I think there is always room for improvement in everything you do and hopefully I can find a mythic guild that will help me achieve my full potential.