DH DPS LF Guild (raiding)

Looking for Players – PvE
Greetings!

Looking for a raiding guild (2 raid nights).

I have absolutely no raiding experience, well ive done some pugs.. so yeah, im a noob raider you can say. Therefore im looking for a guild that i can get started with. If im good enough for you guys id love to stay. Im good with progress N, HC or mythic. Im good with either :)

Im a chill friendly dude, mature........ but yet immature. Im 20 years old.

I currently play DH DPS, feel comfy with my class. There is still room for improvement.

Workbench - Tarren Mill, hit me up if you want me in your guild or if you have any questions.
Hi there!

We are a casual raiding guild on Draenor with the main intent on downing
bosses and having fun while doing so.
Our main goals every single tier is to clear Heroic and maybe attempt a few bosses if people are willing and if we have the people to do so.

We are generally a bunch of extremely friendly and helpful people. We have a very active Discord server with lots of banter outside Wow.
We always do Alt runs during the weekend and ppl are always on to do M+. If you're interested in joining you're welcome to hop in and have a chat and get to know the guild.
If you have an elitist attiude then we ain't the Guild for you. If your interested in joining Find the contact information at the end of this post for more information.

We use EPGP as our loot system and raid times are Wed-Fri-Mon 19:45 till 23:00 Server Time

What can you expect from us?

• Low-stress atmosphere.
  • Transparency.
  • Taking your views into account.
  • Consistent progress.

• What do we expect from you?

• An average of 80% attendance.
  • Come to raids prepared.
  • Effective communication.
  • Contribute positively to the atmosphere.
  • Be at least 18 years old.

• What are we recruiting?

• Currently all dps are welcome

• So if any of this intrests you you can always contact these officers.

Nyhx#21319
    Sénsi#2396