Guardian Druid looking for mythic progression guild

Looking for Players – PvE
Hello,

Little bit about myself:
Im currently 22 years old, i live in Norway. My real name is, Ole. I work as a carpenter and after work i enjoy pushing myself to be as good i can get at World of Warcraft and do put alot of time into it so making raid times wont be a problem. I take criticism very well, if i see anthing i can get better at i will follow that.

What i am looking for:
I’m looking for a progression guild that does Mythic raids and on the side has an active guild that likes pushing mythic pluss dungeons. The reason why my current guild dont work out for me is simply because i enjoy doing the hardest content possible, while my guild only does heroic content ( 9/9 H ) I feel heroic is abit too easy to have fun with it. I do not have Mythic experience, however i am in general a really fast learner so normaly tell me once and i will remember, also as i said over i do take criticism very well, so if there would be anything i could improve on i will. If you would give me a chance i will prove i am more than able.

What is important for me in a guild:
The most important for me is that there is no toxic stuff going around in the guild, i want a guild were everyone does the best they can in every single way, while no one lacks behind. I want to be able to have a great time while doing the hardest content possible, obv sometimes things might get abit ''heated'' you could say thats totaly fine, happens to everyone but in general a nice friendly guild to be in.

Characters:
The main role i play is Tank and my main character is a Guardian Druid, thats the character i put 90% of my time into to make it as strong possible and the character i want to raid with, however i do have every single tank spec ( Some of them more geared than others ) so if there would be a fight where a diffrent tank would be better i do not mind to change for those fights but in general be able to play my Druid.