Looking for Guild-Alliance-Thunderhorn/Wildhammer EU

Thunderhorn / Wildhammer
Hello to you all.

My name is Mark, I'm 50 years old and from the UK.

I started playing WoW, back in May 2004 and Thunderhorn was my 1st server.
Moving forward, I was assistant GM of a Guild called Driven and enjoyed many successes and the friendly competition between Scholars of Light.
Character name/s were Goldenhawk/Voodooshadow and I played a Combat Rogue.

Regardless of what I/we achieved, what was important to myself, was the great Guild atmosphere and community.
People who joined a Guild back then, joined because they wanted to play with like minded people. They joined to do Guild run 5 mans and raids and regularly used TS, Vent or another form of voip. Even a real life meet up happened, because everyone got on with everyone.

Fast forward to present day...

I have played on Thunderhorn, Bronzebeard, Shadowsong, Chamber of Aspects and a few others, but finally quit the game for good, not long after the release of Warlords of Draenor.

In the latter part of September, I decided to come back and see what was new and it turned out, a lot of stuff was.
I decided to start from new, to re-learn everything so picked Azjol-Nerub as my server, rolled the obligatory rogue and started levelling.
Shock/horror, what have they done to my beloved rogue class...?

No more Combat, but instead Outlaw. I pressed on, but no matter how hard I tried, I simply could not get the dps I wanted out of the class and on the advice of new friends in my Guild on this realm, re-rolled to Sub and started the AP grind once more.
I always believed Subtlety was the preferred PvP build back in the yesteryears and was pleasantly surprised, by how well the build played and although I miss my swords, do enjoy playing the class. So much so, I even rolled another Sub Rogue on the horde side, just so I could teach myself to play Sub from level 1 and not have to struggle with learning the class at lvl 110.