933 resto / balance druid lf mythic guild

Looking for Players – PvE
Hi
im looking for a semi casual raiding guild whit raid times that extend from 19:00 to 22:00 wen and sun, horde or alliance dosent matter, im 31 years of age and from sweden rest can we take in pm Penetreraren#21976 tyvm
Any chance you could raid till 23.00 ST? Or is that completely out of the question? :)
Hey Dajmxet

Im a guild manager at VII-EmeraldDream. We are currently 4/9 mythic. We raid 3 times a week from 2100 - 0000 on:
Monday
Wednesday
Sunday

We also have many off raid activities such as heroic run and m+

Add my b-tag if interested (djfreddi#2220)
CTSamurai, a 5/9M team on EU-Neptulon is recruiting DPS and healer for Tomb of Sargeras progression and beyond. We raid W,Th,M 8:30-11:30 ST.
Our current recruitment needs:
DPS - we have a couple of spots. LF Ranged. Come help us kill all the things. If you are exceptional, don't be shy. Let’s talk.
A LITTLE MORE ABOUT US:
CTSamurai is one of several mythic teams on EU-Neptulon. The guild offers a wide variety of raiding opportunities within a large, active diverse community. We have a great team culture based on mutual respect and FUN and are looking for more raiders to come play. CTSamurai is a relaxed, yet focused raiding environment.
ABOUT YOU
You should be responsible, drama-free, and mature, in control of your emotions and have experience in heroic and mythic raiding. You should have recent mythic experience. No rageaholics !
Check out the guild at http://ctsamurai.wowalliances.com/. For additional questions, please add me to battletag: Anoobisath#2324
| Final Evolution is always looking to expand our roster for dedicated players. Our raiding times are 20.15-23.30 on Monday, Wednesday and Thursday and we're currently raiding 3/9 mythic now and fighting for the 4/9. | hit me upp for more info.
Xaap#21515

Some c/p about the guild.

★ Final Evolution ★