Shadow Priest LF raiding guild!

Looking for Players – PvE
Hi everyone!

I'm currently looking for a heroic/mythic raiding guild. I've recently decided that I want to play shadow priest, as I've been very keen to play the spec/class since Legion launch!

I have a lot of previous mythic experience in Legion.

6/7 EN M
3/3 ToV M
7/10 NH M
8/9 ToS HC (I'm missing The Delosate Host)

I'm currently trying to gear my priest through the new catch up system and the odd pug. However, I'd prefer raiding with a nice guild! As of right now, I'm sitting on 924 ilvl.

I hope to hear from you!

Best regards

- Melisha
Guild: Ember Of Dreams (Tarren Mill - EU)
Faction: Horde
Raid Times/Days: Wed/Sun 8pm-11pm Server Time
Cleared: 8/9 HC
Recruitment Contacts: (Raid Leader) Devils#2476, (Officer) Sindorie#2213
Wowprogress: https://www.wowprogress.com/guild/eu/tarren-mill/Ember+of+Dreams
Lf dps (socials also welcome)
Community Discord channel: https://discord.gg/Qd3tkmm
Hey Melisha
Im a guild manager at VII-EmeraldDream. VII have 12 years of experience with raiding. We are currently 5/9 mythic. We raid 3 times a week from 2100 - 0000 on:

Monday
Wednesday
Sunday

We also have many off raid activities such as heroic run and m+

Add my b-tag if interested (Alfonsen#21325)
Amnesia (Nordrassil, EU) is a social casual guild with a serious raiding aspect. We're a fun-loving bunch who have been around for a couple of years, poking our way through various content while entertaining WoW marriages and other spoonlike adventures. We're a mature guild, meaning we mainly recruit people age 20+. We're not a swing-door guild, meaning we screen people thoroughly to make sure they're a good fit for our in-game family - this also means we can provide a trial raid before you x-fer, so you can have a closer look. If you got humour, patience and need an in-game home, we might be it for you!

Our progress:
ToS 9/9NM, 9/9HC. 3/9M

Raid days:
Tuesdays and Thursdays 8-11PM ST.