DPS looking for HC/Mythic guild

Looking for Players – PvE
Hello,

I havent raided since NH and that was just casual pug runs, i have had many years of raiding experience mostly hardcore guilds until cata then went off raididng for a while.

Willing to play any dps class except warlock/rouge/DH, i will put in the effort to gear said class if the right guild surfaces for me.

i am open to realm change but not faction
Hey Krugdush,

<Insurrection> on Dragonblight-EU is currently looking for dps for ToS Mythic and for future tiers! We are currently 4/9M and are looking for basically any dps as we're pretty flexible (bonus points for ranged but melee will also be considered!). We raid Wednesday/Sunday/Monday 20:30-23:30 server time.

If you have any questions or would like a chat then please feel free to contact either myself or my GM on the following Battletags:

Dramaca#2941
Diakun#1959

All the best!
Hello! We are looking for a few more DPS to join our forces! :)

<Just Winging It> is a mature (20+) and semi-casual horde guild on EU-Draenor, with a current progression of 9/9 H. We have a two-day raid schedule, but also like to do fun stuff outside raid hours, like alt raids and mythic+. If this sounds interesting to you, you can read more about us on our recruitment post: https://redd.it/6l6yub

Hope to hear from you!

-Randi (Recruitment Officer)
Dramaca i've added you on Bnet :)

Zornia add me on Bnet - Bruttal#1651 for a chat
Hello! if ur willing to play a ranged class add me. not gonna bore you with copy paste messages we are 3/9 and were looking for commited players. the rest can be worked on. XIV#2398
Xiv added you