940 RestoSham LF Mythic Raiding Guild (A/H)

Looking for Players – PvE
Found a guild. No longer looking!! Hey, as the title describes i'm a 940 resto shaman looking for a mythic raiding guild, (also ready to faction change + transfer if the right guild comes by). My current exp is 6/9M, while my personal goal is to always clear all content before the next is released (seems highly unlikely right about now).

Looking to raid 2-3 nights a week preferably having the raids end at around 22.30 EU server time or 23 at the absolute latest. I own a working headset, a viable computer and a stable connection, and speak english, swedish and finnish fluently.

I started playing WoW in the beginning of TBC but started raiding in WOTLK.

For more questions (and logs)

Found a guild!!
Hi there.

I see that you could be a great addition to our roster and guild. If you wish to join well organized enviroment, that raid at good level in its own pace but also have a good fun and laugh while doing it then pls add Adikon#2437 and let's talk on discord.
I did send you a request on bnet fride#2850 we should talk there. I think we are what you are looking for.
Thanks,
Fro.
The Guild "The Praetorians" on Ragnaros Horde is currently looking to expand our roster for getting futher into mythic progression.

Who are we?
We are a bunch of mature players who intend to get as far as possible when it comes to progression in mythic difficulty. Since we are a quite new guild we only got 3/9m ToS at the moment but we will improve quickly.

What are the Raiddays?
Currently we are going to raid at these following days:
Wednesday: 19:00-22:30
Thursday: 19:00-22:30
Tuesday: 19:00-22:30
If needed we will extend the raidtimes by another 30 minutes if we feel that it would be neccecary

What lootsystem do we use?