RNG problems

General
Dear,

There is something wrong with my charcter, I havent got what you call "lucky" since i started playing in tbc. Everything that i have i worked twice and more effort than anyone would or has.
First its mounts, I farmed Ash of alar for five years until i got it, Mimron head so many runs didnt drop and Invincible for 8 years now im at 3k runs and it didnt drop every farm i do 5-6 characters per week.
Legendry's, I spent an awful a lot of time grinding them, one day i did 20+ runs on m+, i do a lot of invasion in argus and buy tokens in argues i have bought at least 30+ trinket tokens still nthn.
I also been farming panthon from argus which is more common than rare im at 6 kills now nothing yet.
in one raid i spend 3-6 coins and get nothing.
you say its bad luck but it isnt when it happens only to me. FIX RNG, solution is easy give us 1% more chance everytime we do the same thing.
28/12/2017 16:57Posted by Jerktank
I also been farming panthon from argus which is more common than rare im at 6 kills now nothing yet.

Argus has only been around for 4 weeks so your max attempt chances have been 4, or do you mean across other characters?

Well that's nothing unusual :p

you say its bad luck but it isnt when it happens only to me.

You aren't a snowflake here. Bad RNG affects a lot of people, especially in a game which has millions of players.

solution is easy give us 1% more chance everytime we do the same thing.

Would also remove the exclusivity/specialness of all the rare stuff. There's a lot I want but I'd rather it stayed as it is.
Argus has only been around for 4 weeks so your max attempt chances have been 4

5. We are in lockout week 5.
28/12/2017 17:17Posted by Akuren

Argus has only been around for 4 weeks so your max attempt chances have been 4, or do you mean across other characters?

Well that's nothing unusual :p

you say its bad luck but it isnt when it happens only to me.