945 Pally/Rogue or DK LFG Oh My!

Looking for Players – PvE
Hi there,

How are you? Why are you reading this? I don't know maybe your bored..:P

If you aren't, then maybe I can help you with a recruiting issue you may have. I'm a veteran player, (since vanilla, I didn't need to shave then), looking for a new community/guild since my last one exploded violently like an over ripe melon, (true story). I'm a heroic level player whose, 'dun Emerald Nightmare', and laughed at the idea of Trail of Valor, apparently though it's a, 'thing'.

'Well that's great', you ask, 'but what can you offer me?'. Well seeings as this is all about you, let me tell you in a concise listed manner:

1. I'll turn up and punch things, I'll move at the right time and stop punching things.
2. I've done this for twelve years.
3. Current progress is everything done on normal, everything previous content done of Heroic. Am mainly looking for heroic guild for Antrous and beyond. Mythic progression might be great in the right environment
4. Even though I'm very, 'jokey', I take raiding seriously and always turn up prepared and ready to endure multiple attempts before a kill.
5. ummm...in real life my eyebrows are really great?

As you can see this is an amazing package, but inevitably I have conditions, so here they are, (in list form again, see consistency):

1. Out of those I can offer, Rogue, Paladin, or a double rot DK.
2. Yourselves are a good community full of committed but sociable and fun players. Bleeding edge content clearing isn't necessary but a progression attitude is.
3. The raid days I can't do are: Monday night. I cannot apply to your guild if I can't make every single one of your progression days, so please don't suggest yourselves if your core days are any of the above.