964 Ret Pala LF Mythic Prog Guild

Looking for Players – PvE
Hello,

I play a 964 (equipped) Ret Pala and am looking for a semi hardcore mythic raiding guild. I am new to mythic raiding but have cleared HC each week since release leading most of the raids and am wanting the mythic challenge!

I have discord (mic coming soon) and am free pretty much every evening and can be flexible with raid times.

I play on Burning LegionEU, but as it is pretty dead for mythic progression I am willing to realm transfer should a suitable guild want me.

Jack / Redsix
https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/eu/burning-legion/redsix

Here is a link to my logs
Hello!

You look like a good fit for <Solenya>! The guild in short; pull your own weight, don't be a douche and we raid wed/sun 20:00-23:00, currently 2/11M.

More info here: https://www.wowprogress.com/guild/eu/draenor/Solenya

If you are interested at all do not hesitate to either contact me or any of my officers!

Dan
bnet: dotdash#2330
discord: dotDash#3984
Hello Redsix,

You seem like you could be a great fit for our roster

We are 6/11 Mythic at the moment, recruiting capable DPS. Not having Mythic experience shouldn't be too big of a concern - we have a buddy system in place for less experienced players to get an approachable raider buddy to answer any questions they might have and make their transition more comfortable.

We raid Saturday 12-15, 1530-18, Tuesday 1930-24 with an optional heroic run on Thursday 1930-24, and we're looking for players that can make almost every Saturday/Tuesday.

For more info, feel free to contact me or go directly to our <5 minute application form here:
https://goo.gl/forms/w0o18qoJj6dn9ZS93

Elrodith
bnet: Elro#21169
Hi Jack

If you'd be interested in switching to Horde as well as a realm transfer, our guild on Ragnaros server, Gelu Angelus are currently looking for DPS to join us as we move from HC into Mythic.