New to raiding looking for Normal/Heroic raiding guild

Looking for Players – PvE
Hello :) I'm an ilvl 895 Elemental Shaman looking for a Horde Normal/Heroic raiding guild to raid with any night of the week between 6:00pm and 12:00am.

I have very little raiding experience having only cleared Normal Tomb of Sargeras and some of Normal Hellfire Citadel, however I always made sure to research my class and spec before attempting any of the fights as I understand that I need to pull my own weight if I am to be a benefit to a raid team.

That being said I am still learning and am looking for a guild that will be okay with me making a couple of mistakes while I find my feet.

Realm transfers and voice comms are not an issue.

Hello, we in Deicide on Anachronos/Alonsus/Kul'Tiras would like for you to join us.

We are a very newly formed guild, still looking for players to make up our Antorus, M+ and eventually RBG team(s). We consist of mostly oldschool raiders from Vanilla and TBC, other than that we aim to become a social guild with abit of community when you are online, so you arent faffing about alone all the time
Hey you!

Well, listen to this.. If you ever consider faction change! (I know its a long shot but I wanted to give u the opportunity)
<Unexpected> on Emerald Dreams is a newly formed alliance guild.
We are looking for new people, all roles, classes, genders, and ages!
Our current goal is to form a raidgroup and run people through The burning throne and Mythic + dungeons!
At the moment we need people for this (YOU)

We have a few core raiders who are very experienced, kind, funny and helpfull.
They will guide you through any raid or dungeon if necessary.
Mistakes DO happen and we wont bite your head off, promise!
We have a discord server. Feel free to join and chat.

We raid:
Friday 8pm-11pm
Saturday 8pm-11pm

(8/11 HC so far and the raid days are not permant yet, since the guild is still forming)