Veteran raider Looking FOR Raiding Guild going into BFA

Looking for Players – PvE
Hello
My name is Hilton
i have been playing wow since 2010(took a break during Highmaul Progress in Wod and start of Legion)
i have been back since the end of the Nighthold with some of my mates who used to raid Hardcore with me during MOP. we have wanted to start a new team on our server to get back into a progression raiding system,but it is failing due to peoples IRL commitments
I myself am also very busy during the week but AM avaliable for one raid Night during the week and available through out weekends and would like to be part of a guild with like minded people.
i enjoy the social aspect of the game but Raiding is my drug of choice and i require it once again.

i have tanked and MDPS during progression during MOP but am able to play what every is required out of the following in The MDPS FIELD(Shammy,Retadin.Windwalker OR CAN TANK with DK,PALADIN,Brewmaster)( PREFER to dps)
Addons i use Include some of the following
-Elvui
-Recount
-Details
-Big wigs
-DBm
-Weak auras
-Tell me when
-Raider IO
I am competent player who will be reliable and give my all into any class/spec required
i am more than willing to give my fair share of whatever is required with regards to GB mats.but i (AS PER STANDARD FOR ME)am always going to have my own flasks,food,enchants and knowledge.
My battle Tag is Hman#2876 please contact me should you require more info or just want to chat or if you want to tell me to sod off. Thanks:)
Please Note that a Server Transfer is a given
Hey,

I'm from Iniquity on Tarren-Mill and we're currently looking for a few players to expand with our mythic raiding. We're a very close group that have known each other for a long time. We recently moved from a low pop realm due to few members having to drop wow for work and uni hours changing

We are in dire need of a few ranged dps, Boomkin and mages, ele shaman are really sought after, but any1 performing well is good enough