Resto shaman lfguild

Looking for Players – PvE
i'm an old time wow player that has not played late game with a guild for years.
and i think it's time for me to do so once again.

all i did is LFR , and no experience with Mytics .

if there is anyone that would like to have a dedicated resto shaman in their guild , i would love to join you and your group. My current server is Lightning's blade. it is the server i started playing on 10+ years ago but is now dead to the bone..

Thank you for your interest ,

Kind regards ,

Responsible .
Hey brother,

The more shamans the merrier!

If you are looking into the possibility of re-rolling/changing server we are currently looking for any class / spec in order to rejuvenate our ranks! :)

Hybrid Species are one of the oldest guilds from Haomarush, we got casual and experienced players plus some few good M+ teams and we have [HC] Antorus - on farm.

Our connected realms are Stormreaver/Spinebreaker/Vashj/Dragonmaw.

Our Raiding schedule would be: Wednesday & Thursday (plus Sunday & Monday if we are progressing) 20:00 - 23:00 server time, CET, UTC +1

If you want more details give me a shout on siviny#2517 (Sinistru-Haomarush)

Hey Responsible!
Was just wondering if you are interested in a faction/server change,
as our guild <Buzzkill> On the Azjol-Nerub / Quel'Thalas server(s) are recruiting new members.

We are a casual raiding guild but when we are not taking part in progressing through Antorus HC (Sat,Sun)(Normal on Friday),
we run daily mythic+ dungeons as well as other ingame events such as lvling alts, running old content and doing guild achievements.
We are a relaxed guild with a "insane" atmosphere that enjoys playing the game together and having a laugh on our discord server,
as well as we always try to help each other.

If interested please add me on my :- Creni#2992 and we can have a chat ^^
Hey man! Here’s what we’re about: