953DH Looking for Raid guild

Looking for Players – PvE
A quick briefing of my background is that I've raided since vanilla always AOTC/Cutting Edge level but in November my computer packed in and was forced out for a few months, at that point my progress was 7/9M TOS.

I recently returned to the game with a new computer last week but am struggling to find a home that regularly runs Heroic and wanting to push into Mythic Antorus. I am available 2-4 days per week with 100% attendance providing nothing life threatening happens.

I was raiding on my Death Knight previously with 95 percentile on almost every boss in TOS but due to the changes to artifact being removed, I no longer enjoy the look of the spec and rerolled to this.

Shadowphax#21555 if your guild is in need of reliable and prepared (no pun) player to finish legion and go into BFA strong with.

Cheers!
Hi Alapa,

We're a newly formed guild based on [A] Ravencrest a heavily populated realm with many competitive guilds.

We have a core of veteran players (raiding competitvely since WotLK) and some returning players and are slowly but surely growing in numbers to reach a full roster for the upcoming expansion.

Aim
As we are a new guild, our sights are set on the horizon. We will be raiding on a light schedule until BfA, when we aim to hit the ground running and steamroll through the first tier.
Our goal is simple, a flexible raid schedule with aspiration of clearing mythic content while it is still fresh and competitive

Raid days & times:
We raid 2 days a week Wed + Mon, 19.30-23.00.
We run our discord server which is active and increasingly busy.

You can read a more detailed post on:
https://eu.battle.net/forums/en/wow/topic/17618711883

for more information please reach us on:
Contact Lusheng, Mixolydian, Yvonne, Volterra
Or hop on to our discord: https://discord.gg/CC2Nc96
And you can reach us on #protigy2798 #turiel 2999
Hi Alapa,