Looking for Guild BFA

Looking for Players – PvE
Hi there and thanks for having a look,
I am currently Looking for a new Raiding guild for BFA and due to a new work schedule I cannot raid with my current guild anymore.

I am either looking to play Tank or Warrior DPS, Warlock/Hunter DPS for BFA in that order.

For the rest of the expansion I have little to no interest in further raiding maybe at a push :D

I CANNOT RAID MONDAY, SATURDAY or SUNDAY to other commitments so please so not leave a message if your guild raids these days please as they will instantly become unavailable for me sadly QQ.

That being said I am 20 years old and from the UK. I have been playing the game for about 11-12 years now on and off again for the last few due to working abroad.

For anymore info or just a little conversation please leave a message and ill get back to you as soon as possible!

Many Thanks

SUN
Hey Sunder,

Storm is looking for more members to join our raiding team.
we are a fairly new and small guild located on Ravencrest.

currently we are raiding 3 days a week. usually we do a normal Antorus raid on wednesday, and HC on thursday, incase we dont finish, we continu on monday (sorry :D).

for BfA we will probably reduce our raiding days to 2 days a week.

we are mostly looking for Tanks, healers and melee dps, so i guess you will fit right in :D

if you are interested, feel free to leave me a message at Winters#2266.

thx!
Hi, Hello, Just a quick message to uh, you know.

Have you ever just sat there, gazing off into the sunset on a crisp, clear winters evening and wondered if there really is a place in wow that can offer everything you need, a place where pandas can live in perfect harmony without people asking why? Why did you roll that race?, a place where goblins stand tall without a need for a booster step, a place where there can for some reason be two tauren races and no one cares, a place where, alright I'll stop..