[A] Retuning Feral/Resto OS Druid LF Raiding Guild!

Looking for Players – PvE
Hello there! :)

As the title says, I'm a returning player looking for a Raiding Guild after taking a break after my Guild imploded during Mythic Emerald Nightmare. I have plenty of raiding experience, but that will be up to you to find out if it is indeed true or not. I decided to return to get back into the raiding scene, chill out, have fun and possibly make friends along the way. Now at the end of Legion and in Battle for Azeroth and who knows, in the other expansions to come!

I am a Feral Druid (Restoration Off-Spec if required) currently sitting at 936 iLvl after doing some catching up. I have been playing Druid since Wrath of the Lich King, as such I have a pretty wide knowledge of my class and its specs (of course have far more experience with Feral, as it has been my main for all these years, but that doesn't mean I don't play/keep up with the other specs). I am a pretty chill 22 year old guy, bit shy sometimes, despise drama and love to joke around and some good memes. I don't plan on giving any GM/Raid Leader any trouble, neither would I want that.

I am searching for a Guild that is looking to completing Normal and Heroic content and possibly dip their toes into some Mythic, nothing too serious, simply for fun if everyone in the guild agrees, if not, Normal and Heroic will suffice perfectly. I'd still like to raid Antorus with the Guild before going into Battle of Azeroth as well. A Guild that is friendly and has fun playing, this is a game afterall, the point is to have fun and make friends along the journey! :)