Do blizzard not listen to the player base?

General
I’m new to this game, and in all the games I’ve played the developers at least try to communicate with the community. Apparently based on what’s I’ve heard they don’t even read reddit or the forums. The levelling has been atrocious.
I really want to level a warlock as I’ve never had one before, but I do not have the time to play 8 hours a day like a lot of these privileged players. Some days it’s only 2, others I can play about 4.
But with all of that, it would take me weeks to reach 100.
This is stupid. People have real life responsibilities but theyre ignoring us to make a quick buck off boosts which are like £60
And all the old hardcore players defend it, when there are countless ways the community has offered to fix stuff like this.

And if they did, how long would it take them to change this?
21/07/2018 23:19Posted by Zukø

Blizzard usually like to make adjustments 3 - 4 expansions after the complaints happen.

This is stupid. People have real life responsibilities but theyre ignoring us to make a quick buck off boosts which are like £60

Eh. Actually that's smart.
Took me from Sept 5th 2005 to March 7th 2006 to get to max lvl - that’s 6 months

You’ve got it easy

Deal with it
If blizz would heed every whine this cesspool of a community makes, this game would have been long dead already.

Also why do you even play this game if you dont have time? Set your priorities straight before whining for a hand out.
Yeah, they are literally too stupid to listen to what people really want and most of the time do what ever people don't want.
21/07/2018 23:49Posted by Endlesscc
Yeah, they are literally too stupid to listen to what people really want and most of the time do what ever people don't want.

Or (god forbid) they do what is good for a game in a long run instead of catering for the most entitled and whiny players out there.