Devious - 8/8H 3/8M Recruiting DPS

Silvermoon
-A- <Devious> LFM

Hi all, Devious are one of the original Silvermoon Guilds and have been raiding together for 12 years. Having taken a break after Legion we have decided we would like to force our weary bodies into the raids of BFA.

We are a strictly non toxic very friendly and progressive raiding environment and welcome anybody who is of the same mindset. We are looking to clear Normal and Heroic and then look at Mythic when the time is right.

If you feel you can commit to 3 nights a week (Wed Thur Sun 20-23:00) and want to find your final "home" to raid in a pleasant stress free environment then please feel free to add me for an informal chat.

Vizzy#2821
Still looking for a couple to finish our raid team!
Hey, as i'm currently not at my place to ping you directly i might as well try it here. I am currently trying to find a guild to start the Uldir raid with in an organized matter.. I have a lot of MMORPG experience while i only re-started WoW end-legion period after quitting on WotlK times. Also i am definitely interested in Mythic+ dungeons and can be any kind of warlock whatever the guild currently needs.

Best regards and thanks already for the reply. :)
Looking for a healer (Pala, Druid, Monk, H Priest)

Couple of dps still also. DH and Monk High Prio1
28/08/2018 09:34Posted by Alvaine
Hey, as i'm currently not at my place to ping you directly i might as well try it here. I am currently trying to find a guild to start the Uldir raid with in an organized matter.. I have a lot of MMORPG experience while i only re-started WoW end-legion period after quitting on WotlK times. Also i am definitely interested in Mythic+ dungeons and can be any kind of warlock whatever the guild currently needs.

Best regards and thanks already for the reply. :)

Hey pal,

When you get the chance give me a shout in game and we deff talk some more.

Hope to chat soon.
Couple of DPS spots left ***DH PRIO***