Most fun and most boring classes...

General
So "hello" from a complete newbie, joined last week. I used a boost on my paladin here, I'm really enjoying him as both ret and holy and am thinking of leveling up a new class from 0, just to try it.

What, in your opinion, is the most fun and most boring class in WoW at the moment in BFA?

Through reading online I would assume most boring to be DKs; wIth the most fun being outlaw rogue. But just from reading online. Thoughts?
The thing is, fun is subjective so my fun for example, could be the complete opposite to your fun.

For example I'm quite fond of the current DH iteration and find it very fun to play, hwoever I know some people who dislike it a lot and would rather play something like, a Mage or a healing Priest.

The best thing to do is to just look up videos of certain classes/specs you're interested in and go from there, maybe even using a class trial to test one out.
30/09/2018 09:44Posted by Akurenia

For example I'm quite fond of the current DH iteration and find it very fun to play, hwoever I know some people who dislike it a lot and would rather play something like, a Mage or a healing Priest.

It can start a discussion though, nothing wrong with that.
The best class Demon Hunters, the worst class priest
Some awful specs i tested out and hated:
-shadow priest
-outlaw rogue with slice n dice build
-arms warrior
-protection paladin (no interaction with resource bar whatsoever)
-marksmanship hunter
My top 3 most un-fun is:
MM hunter
Any DK
Any warrior

Aside of the MM hunter, it is popular spec's as you can see :P
So yeah fun is subjective.

Top 3 fun is:
SV hunter
Demo warlock (only takes second place because no dmg)
Elemental shaman (I love this class/spec so much, too bad its in the state it is atm)
Most fun:
Nothing

most boring:
All of them
Paladin is most fun for me, so...
Fury warrior isn’t bad, at least for solo content dno what people are on.