Priority targets (DPS or healer) in 2v2

Arenas
Hi, so I’m a novice arena player trying to get to 1600 for the moment. The thing is, I have a lot of trouble choosing when to go for the healer and when for the DPS.

I know it depends on the specific comp and that you should switch at certain times, but could you help me make a simple, short list to start? I’ll list the healers and say if I should focus them or the DPS, and you correct me:

Disc Priest + DPS: focus on the Disc. This is the one that I think have more clear, since when I focus the Disc they cannot DPS me or heal effectively, plus they have very low mobility which goes well with a Ret in your face. Plus they are not that tanky after the nerf.

Resto Druid + DPS: focus on the DPS and set up CC chains on the resto for burst windows on the DPS to try and sneak a kill. If I focus them thhey have a ton on defensives (ironbark, treeform), bear mode plus loads of mobility; i find them quite unkillable. Am I correct?

Resto Shaman + DPS: focus on the Resto Shaman. They arr quite squishy from what I’ve seen and they’ll Hex you otherwise, although they have quite a lot of mobility so its hard to be on top of them. Nor sure about this one.

Holy Paladin + DPS: focus on the DPS and CC the Paladin. Palas are super tanky but quite vulnerable to stuns and since they are very inmobile you can try and train the DPS out of their LoS. Correct?

Mistweaver Monk: honestly, no idea. I almost never win against these guys, they seem to have HUGE single target healing and a ton of mobility. So I cannot kill them, and neither the DPS haha. Maybe focus on the DPS after all?

I think I covered most of the Healer comps in 2v2.

I appreciate your help, guys!

-Danteh
Hi, any help please?
There's no one clear way.

Vs druid you can take repent and repent out of HoJ (they are immune to repent in shapeshift form) to try and score a kill, however if you keep switching on hots you will get good pressure.