I'm out

General
Well im unsubbing 2, just everything feels as a obligation to do , only bit of fun is raid but even then , it cant compensate all other tedious daily !@#$,
the class bull%^-* thats been going on too, classes like warlock oh god disaster , outlaw a mainstream spec made for casual pubblic...
im having more fun playing BDO, i know its pw2 and no pve content , dont think ill stick for long there , but god damn atlest slashing those stacks of mobs is fun, im a noob dont care what optimal but i can progress a bit get stronger...
while waiting for Ashes of Creation.

progression in wow is dumb, unlike in vanilla and tbc when u saw epic gear people you knew they had gone thru hell... now?RNG everything is rng !

like mythic progress ,aside of the pure brag aspect it's garbage i got titanforged boots from heroic that are 395 , and gave the 385 form mythic to another person, so it's more convenient grinding thru heroic, fast efficient .
the direction the game is taking is horrible. nothing i do feels revarding just chores, or enbless ap grind or gear gring with some heavy RNG.

many said wow is dying , but it just was that the core of the game noone managed to do better, all korean and generaly easter mmos or GW2 had new concept or cashgrabs. because wow had that spot with raids dungeons , gear progression...
but now it's a total wreck, not sayign today but as soon something a bit better comes out wow dies, i hope in AoC.

TL;DR
bye unsubbed ,i know noone cares, till they do realise noone plays anymore.
This game is still only alive because of its name...

Shame really.

But good luck in the future.

I’m having lot more fun with Shadow of War, hunting orcs! ,)
I’m thoroughly enjoying myself thanks.
I can relate to your points. Best of luck in BDO and other games.
Gotta love them 390 pieces i got by halfafking.

What happened to this game lol?
RNG has made everthing pointless you never know what your retward will be