Disc Priests - Sort them out

Battlegrounds
They're far too OP and tanky at the moment, they're like the gods of healers. Is anything going to happen to them or are they going to stay broken?
you need to learn to play <3 i started playing rogue and it's fun being the dude that has to disable a healer. oh and killing warriors is fun too =]
As a fellow warrior myself, we are pretty much under powered, unless you are Arms. I am fury and its just a mixed bag. I only do pvp nowadays on my Blood Elf Hunter, which has had far more success than this character which is my main. We could argue all day long about disc priests, rogues, etc..but end of the day they are beatable if you have a good group that is focused and working together.
warrior is not underpowered lol. Turbo is still one of the best 3v3 comps and fury if no the best, then one of the best 2v2 with MW.
Disc priests got a pretty hard hit in 8.1.
Lots of angry posts on PTR forums about this nerf. Shieldspam is gone (6 sec forbearance) and some heal and dmg nerfs aswell.
07/11/2018 18:46Posted by Jurgenhan
end of the day they are beatable if you have a good group that is focused and working together.

A group is needed to take down a single person because of their spec, not their skill.....something isn't right there.
09/11/2018 10:45Posted by Nuvic
warrior is not underpowered lol. Turbo is still one of the best 3v3 comps and fury if no the best, then one of the best 2v2 with MW.

Turbo works becouse of the enha burst. Even without cooldown enha still have rng procs that hurt. And arms bring only healing reduction.
07/11/2018 18:27Posted by Penya
you need to learn to play <3 i started playing rogue and it's fun being the dude that has to disable a healer. oh and killing warriors is fun too =]

Yeah assassination rogues requires skills, thats why human female xoxoxoxoxo qt and elf female rolls it.
It's ok they're about to be nerfed pretty hard
What a load of bs...