Returning Player Looking for Guild - Doomhammer Server

Looking for Players – PvE
I am based in Ireland but played WOW on a US Server up to the end of WOD. Starting over on EU Server Doomhammer because I couldn't face raiding in the small hours of the morning on worknights.

I am a reasonably good healer, tank and DPS and would previously have raided Normal/Heroic. I am looking for a mature guild (I'm a 43 year old accountant) that likes to raid, do heroics, and some light PVP (my best previous arena rating was circa 1800). If your guild is active on voice chat such as Teamspeak or Discord all the better as I like to chat while playing and hate raiding or PVPing without using voice.

I used to have about 8 level 100's back in WOD and I have played right through since early BC but took a couple of years of a break due to real life pressures.

I just came back today and boosted this priest, I also intend to boost a hunter and a warrior this side of Christmas.

Note that I am a casual player now but I try to play my class to the best of my ability and have my stats etc. correct. I feel that I would be a solid addition to any guild that enjoys raiding without taking itself too seriously and that has a sense of humour as well.
Hey mate! thanks for the post.
If you would be interested in changing server/faction i truly believe i have the guild for you.

im the gm of <Divided> based on the maelstrom server (horde).
We have 2 aspects of the guild that very often come together in different stages and phases of the game.
1 mythic raiding team currently progressing Vectis (3/9 M)
1 social aspect that raids on Sundays currently progressing on Heroic difficulty.

Now both theese groups gets 2 events a week and i truly think you would fit the social group of our community.
You basically can come and go as you want, you would only raid on a weekend day for 3 hours on the evening aswell as doing other events of your liking usually of fridays if you want to.