Confused and fustrated about my main class

General
Hello guys, I never make topics but this thing is burning my head and I wanted to take out all of this.

I started playing BFA with my lovely Ret Pala and it was going great and also joined a guild, everything was okay..... BUT then all I saw was people saying why I was playing ret cuz it was very boring (not gonna lie tbh) and I considered to keep playing with my DH Havoc because sincerely I miss the mobility and all that playstyle. The problem here is that my guild don't let me change my character till the next raid and it sucks a little bit (sorry if I sound like an angry child).

Im in this headache since 2 weeks and don't know what to do because I watched all videos about which one would fit me and still like this, so Im here looking for illumination and wise advices :'')

Thanks for your time guys.
Use that character to farm rep as they will be shared in the next patch. Farm for gold to make hearing your DH easier when you are able to change.

If you are very unhappy and can’t stand to play paladin then make them aware of that and make them know you will put the effort in to prepare a new character for raids.
The problem here is that my guild don't let me change my character till the next raid

Ohh? If they are holding you at gun-point blink twice.
i have to admit, Prot is the only playable spec right now - holy and ret are so boring its unreal
Guess the reason behind them not wanting to let you change character ( overall that is not really up to them ) is because of ilvl?
13/11/2018 18:48Posted by Ájmage
Oh dear God!

What the hell is that transmog? Looks like a gay titan child with a diaper.

.....that's just what I wanted to look like.
13/11/2018 18:43Posted by Kyprax
Use that character to farm rep as they will be shared in the next patch. Farm for gold to make hearing your DH easier when you are able to change.