Cet article n’a pas été traduit en français.
La version anglaise est disponible ci-dessous.

Flying in World of Warcraft

Mise à jour: il y a 8 mois
ID de l’article : 108493
Produits associés:

Problèmes courants

  • Have the flying skill but cannot fly in Draenor
  • How do I unlock flying in the Broken Isles?
  • Is the pathfinder achievement account-wide?

You can learn how to ride flying mounts at level 60. Simply talk to a riding trainer in a capital city to add the Expert Riding ability to your skills book.

Since the Legion expansion, Expert Riding includes Cold Weather FlyingFlight Master's License and Wisdom of the Four Winds, allowing your character to fly in Wrath of the Lich King, Cataclysm, and Mists of Pandaria areas.

Your character doesn't need to purchase any additional skills to fly in Draenor, the Broken Isles, or Battle for Azeroth zones. However, you must earn an achievement to unlock the flying ability in each of these areas.

These achievements are Blizzard Account-wide but region locked. You can progress towards the achievements with all characters in your Blizzard Account on one region. Once you earn the achievement in one region, all characters in that region will be able to fly.

No-fly zones

Most instanced content is a no-fly zone (scenarios, dungeons, raids, battlegrounds, and arenas). There are multiple open-world no-fly zones as well:

  • Silvermoon, Eversong Woods, and Ghostlands
  • Exodar, Azuremyst Isle, and Bloodmyst Isle
  • The Darkmoon Faire and Darkmoon Island
  • Tol Barad
  • The Molten Front
  • Isle of Thunder and Timeless Isle
  • Tanaan Jungle (intro zone)
  • Argus