La versione in inglese è disponibile qui sotto.
- Requested to delete my Blizzard account and want it restored
- Asked you to delete my World of Warcraft account but I regret, I want it back
You can cancel your Blizzard Account deletion request up to five (5) days after your submission.
If you do not cancel your deletion request during this time, all personal information from your Blizzard account will be permanently and irrecoverably deleted or anonymized after your submission is processed.